Keene Chamber of Commerce  
Paul Gnadt
President. The former editor Keene Star newspaper, he is currently a reporter for the Burleson Star.
Dan Mertz
Vice President. Dentist at Mertz Family Dentistry in Keene.
Amy Lingo
Treasurer. She is President of Keene Branch of Pinnacle Bank.
Cheryl Schram
Secretary. Serves on the Keene City Council and as a member of the Keene Business Development Corporation board of directors.
Carolyn Light
Membership Director. She is Admissions Coordinator at Town Hall Estates in Keene.
Randy Anglada
Board Member and Business Manager at Chisholm Trail Academy in Keene.
David Patterson
Board Member
Travis Patterson
Board Member and Pastor for Family and Children's Ministries at Keene Seventh-day Adventist Church
Ken Shaw
Board Member and President of Southwestern Adventist University.
Contact Us
Keene Chamber of Commerce
110 S. Old Betsy Road
Keene, Texas 76059
(817) 556-2995
Upcoming Events
Christmas Light Parade & Fireworks Show
December 08, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Powered By Sagentic